Tuesday, March 21, 2023
HomeCRICKETIPL 2023 | IPL | Sunrisers Hyderabad | IPL 2023 SRH |...

IPL 2023 | IPL | Sunrisers Hyderabad | IPL 2023 SRH | SRH 2023 playing 11 | SRH Captain | Indian Premiar League

IPL 2023: Sunrisers Hyderabad announces his captain, this player will take command

IPL 2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad New Captain: Sunrisers Hyderabad has announced its new captain for IPL 2023। In the captaincy race, Aidan Markram, Mayank Agarwal and Bhubaneswar Kumar were considered

Image Source: IPLT20.COM
SRH New Captain

IPL 2023 SRH: A big news is coming out about IPL 2023। Two of the ten teams participating in the IPL this year are the ones who had to announce their captain। But now the same team remains like this। IPL’s one-time champion team Sunrisers Hyderabad has announced its captain। A day before this, it was reported on social media from Sunrisers Hyderabad that the captain of the team would be announced on Thursday। Now the team has announced its new captain। That is, only the Delhi Capitals team has remained so, which has to announce its captain। The SRH captain’s announcement had been waiting for a long time, whose leaves have now opened.

Aidan Markram will be the new captain of SRH

Shortly before now, Sunriserg Hyderabad announced that Aidan Markram would be the captain of the team। Although Mayank Agarwal and Bhubaneswar Kumar were also in the race to become captains, but Baji Mari Aidan Markram, Because he recently made his team Sunrisers Eastern Cape the champion of the SA20। The team was commanded by Aidan Markram। Now the team will be seen playing in the IPL under his captaincy। The previous season of IPL for Sunrisers Hyderabad went nothing special, so the team has been drastically changed। The team seems strong this time.

SRH has won the IPL title once

Sunrisers Hyderabad won the first IPL title in 2016 under the captaincy of David Warner। The team then reached the finals in 2018, but then had to be eliminated and the team missed the trophy। Its team made a lot of changes। Ken Williamson was made the new captain by removing David Warner from captaincy, but the team’s fortunes did not change and the losing streak continued even after the captain was changed। Now the team has made massive changes in the team, as well as the captain। Gotta see how the team performs in this time’s IPL। Talking about this year, SRH’s team will play the first match on April 2, the match will be played against the Rajasthan Royals। This match will be of the day and will be played from three and a half। SRH fans would definitely like the team to perform well this time and capture the IPL trophy for the second time.

Full team of SRH for IPL 2023

Bat: Harry Brooke, Rahul Tripathi, Mayank Agarwal, Heinrich Klassen, Aiden Markram, Glenn Phillips, Upendra Yadav, Neetish Kumar Reddy, Anmapreet Singh.

All-rounder: Samarth Vyas, Sunveer Singh, Mayank Dagar, Vivrant Sharma, Abdul Samad, Marco Yansen, Abhishek Sharma, Washington Sundar.

Bowler: Umran Malik, Fajhalahk Faruki, Karthik Tyagi, T Natarajan, Bhubaneswar Kumar, Akil Hussain, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande.

Ice Storm | america Snow Storm | snow storm | Snowstorm blankets | Flights Cancelled | World News



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Anonymous on steelers depot
Anonymous on bbc football
Anonymous on rockstar games gta 6
Anonymous on starbucks coffee
Anonymous on india vs australia t20
Anonymous on kim fields