Homenewsaam aadmi party | Manish sisodia | Mission 2024 | manish sisodia...

aam aadmi party | Manish sisodia | Mission 2024 | manish sisodia news | PM Modi | PM Modi news

How will the dream of Mission 2024 be fulfilled like this? The air of opposition unity came out in writing a letter to PM Modi! These parties including Congress kept their distance

9 political parties of the opposition wrote a letter regarding the arrest of Manish Sisodia. However, Congress, DMK and other parties kept their distance from this letter, which shows that everything is not going well with the unity of the opposition.

The heads of the opposition parties wrote a letter to PM Modi regarding the arrest of Manish Sisodia. (Photo-PTI)

New Delhi. Nine prominent opposition leaders of the country have written a letter to Prime Minister Narendra Modi alleging “gross misuse of central agencies against members of the opposition”, which is not signed by Congress, DMK and Left parties. Which clearly shows that everything is not going well with the unity of the opposition. On one hand, in the 2024 Lok Sabha elections, the BJP is not considering anyone in its competition. At the same time, the opposition parties are trying to fill their breath by showing solidarity. But many times the air of this power has been seen coming out.

Rar in TMC-Congress?
Many opposition party leaders do not have signatures on this letter written to PM Modi. That is, the opposition parties have not yet come together. Recently, West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee announced the contest of the Lok Sabha elections alone. After getting defeated in the by-election of the Sagardighi assembly, Mamta Banerjee was accused of an unethical alliance between BJP and Congress. According to sources, AAP and BRS were the force behind the letter. However, the Congress party also raised questions regarding the arrest of Manish Sisodia. But the letter written to PM Modi did not have the signature of the Congress party.

Is there a conflict in the opposition to increase its stature?
On one hand, Congress is aspiring to become the largest party in the opposition, while on the other hand, regional parties want to increase their political stature. Mamta Banerjee met the leaders of other political parties continuously last year and talked about fighting together. But now she seems to be distancing herself from Congress. At the same time, the CM of Telangana is also meeting continuously and is trying to bring all the opposition parties together. At the same time, Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar is also meeting political leaders, due to which it is seen that there may be a clash between the opposition parties in the coming times.

Heads of 9 political parties wrote a letter
Among the 9 leaders who have written a letter to PM Modi, Bharat Rashtra Samithi chief and Telangana CM K.K. Chandrashekhar Rao, West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee, Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal, Punjab Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann, Bihar Deputy CM Tejashwi Yadav, National Conference leader and former Jammu and Kashmir Chief Minister Farooq Abdullah, Nationalist Congress chief Sharad Pawar, Shiv Sena (UBT) chief Uddhav Thackeray and Samajwadi Party national president and former Uttar Pradesh chief minister Akhilesh Yadav.

The allegation of witch-hunt in the letter
states, ‘We hope you will agree that India is still a democratic country. The blatant misuse of central agencies against members of the opposition shows that we have changed from a democracy to an autocracy. Apart from this, the letter said, ‘After a long witch-hunt, Manish Sisodia was arrested by the Central Bureau of Investigation in connection with alleged irregularities without any evidence. Of the total number of prominent politicians booked, arrested, raided or questioned by investigative agencies under your administration since 2014, the maximum is from the opposition.


heat wave | india heat wave | Government alert | PM Modi | Pm modi latest news | heat | summer season | summer

IPL 2023 | indian premier league | DRS | drs cricket rules | MS Dhoni | CSK | IPL | IPL 2023 New Rules




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular