Monday, March 20, 2023
HomeCRICKETind vs aus | ind vs aus live | ind vs aus...

ind vs aus | ind vs aus live | ind vs aus Dream 11 team | ind vs aus test | test ind vs aus | Border Gavaskar Trophy

IND vs AUS: Final match will decide, know how to make the Dream 11 team of this match

IND vs AUS Dream 11 Prediction: The fourth Test match between India and Australia will be played on Thursday. Before this match, know which players should be included in the Dream 11 team.

Image Source: GETTY IND vs AUS Dream 11 Prediction

IND vs AUS: The final match of the four-match Test series between India and Australia will be played at the Narendra Modi Cricket Stadium in Ahmedabad. Team India is ahead 2-1 after three matches played in the series. Team India had to face defeat in the third match. After this, it has become very important for him to win the fourth match of the series. India will have to win the fourth Test match against Australia to get a direct entry into the final of the WTC. This match between the two teams will be played from 9.30 am on Thursday. Looking at the pitch in the fourth Test match, Team India captain Rohit Sharma can make some changes in his playing 11. In such a situation, keep these things in mind while making your Dream 11 team.

There are many star players in both Indian and Australian teams. In such a situation, if you are looking to make a fantasy team for this match, then before the match, let’s take a look at the list of players whom you can include in your team to make a perfect Dream 11.

India vs Australia Dream 11 Team for 4th Test
Wicketkeeper – Alex Carey
Batsmen – Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Steve Smith, Cheteshwar Pujara, Marnus Labuschagne
Allrounders – Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin
Bowlers – Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Starc, Mohammad Siraj
Captain – Ravindra Jadeja

Vice-Captain – Nathan Lyon

Squads of both the teams for the Test series

India: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KS Bharat (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), R Ashwin, Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja

Australia: Steve Smith (c), Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Peter Handscomb, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Lance Morris, Todd Murphy, Matthew Renshaw, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson


Kachha Badam | kacha badam lyrics | kacha badam copyright | singer | Copyright | Kachha Badam singer | Bollywood News

Jammu & Kashmir | jammu and kashmir news | Masjid | kashmir news | Ban Namaz



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Anonymous on steelers depot
Anonymous on bbc football
Anonymous on rockstar games gta 6
Anonymous on starbucks coffee
Anonymous on india vs australia t20
Anonymous on kim fields