HomeIPLIPL 2023 | auction ipl 2023 | IPL | RCB | RCB...

IPL 2023 | auction ipl 2023 | IPL | RCB | RCB player | rcb team 2023 players list | RCB squad for IPL 2023

IPL 2023: RCB made a strong move to win the title, sudden entry of this dangerous player in the team

RCB has entered a dangerous player in the team for IPL 2023.

Image Source: IPLT20.COM RCB

RCB Team: Faf du Plessis-led RCB team will play their first match in IPL 2023 against Mumbai Indians on 2 April. RCB has not won a single IPL title yet, but this time the RCB team looks completely changed. To win the title, RCB has entered a deadly player, this player changes the course of the match in just a few balls.

Included this player
The RCB team has included New Zealand’s Michael Bracewell in place of Will Jacques. England’s Will Jacks has been ruled out of the entire tournament due to injury. RCB bought him for Rs 3.2 crore. Michael Bracewell will now join RCB in place of Jacques at a base price of 1 crore.

Did a great performance against India
Michael Bracewell performed brilliantly for New Zealand in the ODI series against India. He scored innings of 140 runs in just 78 balls in the first ODI, which included 12 fours and 10 sixes. He is an adept player in taking wickets on crucial occasions. He can play in the middle order for the RCB team.

Played all three formats for New Zealand
Bracewell has played 16 T20 matches for New Zealand, scoring 113 runs and taking 21 wickets. At the same time, in 19 ODIs, he has scored 510 runs and taken 15 wickets. Apart from this, he has also played 7 Test matches for New Zealand. He has immense experience, which can come in handy for the RCB team.

Royal Challengers Bangalore squad for IPL 2023:
Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Vanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Josh Hazlewood, Mohammed Siraj, Faf du Plessis, Dinesh Karthik, Anuj Rawat, Shahbaz Ahmed, David Willey, Mahipal Lomore, Finn Allen, Siddharth Kaul, Karn Sharma, Suyas Prabhudesai, Rajat Patidar, Akashdeep, Michael Bracewell, Reece Topley, Ranjan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Himanshu Sharma, Manoj Bhandage, Sonu Yadav.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular