Sunday, April 2, 2023
HomenewsMeghalaya Elections 2023 | Tripura Elections 2023 | Nagaland Elections 2023 |...

Meghalaya Elections 2023 | Tripura Elections 2023 | Nagaland Elections 2023 | Election Result | Election 2024 | Election News

Election 2023 Winners List Live: CM Saha’s victory in Tripura, Nephew Rio also shines, know who won where

The counting of the votes of the Legislative Assembly election held in Tripura, Meghalaya, Nagaland continues this morning। These three states are witnessing strong competition among various political parties। See who is winning from where.

Image Source: FILE PHOTO
Who won in three states

Assembly Election Results 2023: Tripura-Nagaland- The counting of votes for the Meghalaya assembly election continues। Although no party has got a majority in the trends yet, the TMC, which was contesting for the first time in Meghalaya, has surprised everyone। Two days ago, Meghalaya TMC State President Charles Pingrop said, “I don’t believe in exit polls, But it is our reading that TMC will form the government in Meghalaya alone by achieving an absolute majority। At the same time, BJP leader Ankur Tinghunwala said that it is clear from the exit poll that the base of BJP in Meghalaya is increasing। People find the party most acceptable and they are looking towards us to form an alternative government

Tripura Chief Minister Manik Saha defeated his nearest rival Congress Ashish Kumar Saha by a margin of 832 votes from the Bordovli constituency.

NPP’s sniabhalang dhar in Meghalaya has won from Nartiang seat by 2,123 votes, defeating Congress candidate Emlong Lalu.

BJP candidate P. Bashangamongba Chang from the Tuensang Sadar-1 seat defeated the NCP’s Toyang Chang by 5,644 votes in the Nagaland assembly election.

After the fourth round of counting in Tripura, BJP candidate Sushant Deb won the Vishalgarh constituency by defeating his nearest rival First Pratim Mazumdar of Makpa by a margin of 286 votes.

Tripura deputy CM Jishnu Dev Verma Charilam is trailing TMP candidate Subodh Deb Burma by more than 1000 votes from the ST reserve seat.

Independent candidate Bimanjoy Ryang is leading from Kanchanpur।
BJP candidate Surjit Dutta from Ramnagar seat is leading by 1,355 votes from Independent candidate Mahanottam Rai Burman.

National People’s Party of Meghalaya Chief Minister Konrad Sangma is leading 19 seats।
Nagaland’s CM Nephew Rio, Deputy Chief Minister Yanthungo Patton, NPF leader Kuzholujo Nienu, BJP State President Temgen Imna are trying their luck this time.

The trends see the BJP gain 34 seats in Tripura i.e. the party has exceeded the majority figure in the trends। At the same time, Left 13, TMP are leading 12 seats and Tripura’s CM Manik Saha is leading the Bardovli seat.
Manikya Debbarma, the prose of the royal family in Tripura, has formed the Tipra Motha party before the election। In this election, the prodiot party is seen performing well। Tipra Motha is leading 13 seats and can play the role of Kingmaker.

BJP candidate statue Bhumik is moving from the Dhanpur seat of Tripura। Please tell me that it has been a stronghold of the Left।

CM Konrad Sangma’s party NPP is leading 19 seats in Meghalaya.

According to Election Commission data, BJP 28 seats in Tripura, Tipra Motha Party 11 seats, The Congress is leading 6 seats and the Communist Party of India ( Marxist ) is leading 11 seats. There is an independent candidate ahead on one seat. The counting of votes is still going on.
Explain that in the 2018 Meghalaya Assembly election, the National People’s Party ( SNPP ) won 19 seats and Congress won 21 seats and BJP won 2 seats While the United Democratic Party ( UDP) had waved the parcham in six assembly constituencies। However, the NPP formed the government with the support of BJP, UDP and other regional parties.

Assembly Elections 2023 | Nagaland Elections 2023 | bjp | bharatiya janata party | Election | Election result | Election News




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Anonymous on steelers depot
Anonymous on bbc football
Anonymous on rockstar games gta 6
Anonymous on starbucks coffee
Anonymous on india vs australia t20
Anonymous on kim fields