HomeCRICKETRoyal challengers Bangalore | IPL 2023 | RCB | RCB vs MI...

Royal challengers Bangalore | IPL 2023 | RCB | RCB vs MI | Mumbai Indians | Josh Hazlewood | Virat Kohli | indian premier league

These two deadly players of RCB will not be able to play against Mumbai, trouble stood in first match

RCB’s team will have to hit the ground against the Mumbai Indians without their two deadly players

Image Source: IPL

IPL 2023: The Mumbai Indians team is scheduled to face Royal Challengers Bangalore in the 5th bout of IPL 2023। The RCB team, awaiting their first IPL title for the last 15 years, would like to make their debut with a win this year। But RCB has already faced a major challenge in the first match। Actually, two RCB veteran players will not be able to play in the first match against Mumbai.

1. Josh hazelwood

Josh Hazelwood, who performed well last season for RCB, is outscored at least 7 matches early this season। Hazelwood had 20 wicket shocks in just 12 matches in IPL 2022। He was the biggest bowling force for RCB। But now these players will not be able to play due to their injury in many matches this season। At the same time, the team is going to miss their shortfall in the first match against Mumbai.

2. Silver Patidar

Another player for RCB was one who performed awesome last season with the bat। This batsman played big innings in the middle order when the big batsman failed। Explain that the eliminator had a great century in the match with Patidar’s bat, which led to RCB’s team reaching the qualifiers। Patidar hit 333 runs in just 8 matches.

Mumbai Indians have a huge turn

A total of 30 matches have been played in the IPL between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore so far, with 17 matches won by Mumbai। At the same time, RCB has won 13 matches। In this way the Mumbai Indians have a huge turn against RCB.

RCB’s entire team for IPL 2023:

Faf du Plessis ( Captain ), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammed Siraj, Hershal Patel, Vanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik ( Wicketkeeper ), Shahbaz Ahmed, Silver Patidar, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Josh Hejalwood, Mahipal Lomor, Finn Allen, Suyash Prabhudesai, Karna Sharma, Siddharth Call, David Wiley, Rees Topli, Himanshu Sharma, Manoj Bhandge, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Sonu Yadav, Michael Bracewell.

Kane Williamson | gujarat titans | gujarat titans players | gujarat titans team | ipl 2023 | ipl 2023 news



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular